space city tattoo expo 2022
test
test

Space City
Tattoo Expo 2022

Space City
Tattoo Expo 2022

April 15-17 2022 | VBC North Hall

April 15-17 2022 | VBC North Hall

Buy Your TicketBuy Your TicketBuy Your Ticket

space city tattoo expo 2022

THE 6TH ANNUAL SPACE CITY TATTOO EXPO!!!

Come and Join Us Fri April 15th-Sun April 17th 2022

At The Von Braun Civic Center in Lovely Downtown Huntsville, Alabama!

VBCC 700 Monroe St. SW
Huntsville, AL 35801

Our 1 of a Kind Tattoo Exposition Annually Brings to Huntsville Premiere Tattoo Talent From The Southeast Region, The US and Around The World!

SCTE Will feature live Musical Performances All Weekend Long, Tattoo Competitions, Vendors, Tattoo Supply’s, Seminars from Industry Leaders, Food & Spirits, and Much, Much More!!

This Event is Open to the Public, & all active duty military, EMS, police and firefighters receive free admission.

150+ Event Artists

Talented Tattoo Artists From Around The World Including:
Mike McMahon - @mikemcmahontattoo Ryan Mullins - @ryanmullinsart Hakim Alston - @artifacts205 Jesse Varela - @sailor_jesse Daemion Goodwin - @daemiondesign Jessie Villars - @Jessievillars Zach Fawcett - @sweet_gweet Andy Cagle - @andytattoospeople Tavo Gomez - @tattoosbytavo Daniel Japaniel - @danieljapaniel Eddy Argibay - @eddy_arg Loki Defriece - @lokishanedefriece Baby J - @babyjtattoos Paul Thomas - @sickcity Zach Chestnut - @tattooerzach Oscar Zornosa - @oscarzornosa George Howard - @thephogsolo Pantherfist - @pantherfist Garrett Mallekoote - @koote23 Austin Pickney - @austinpickney2103 Chazz Cornforth - @wake_up_relentless Marcus Hardy - @tattoosbymarcus Lauren King - @1skeletor3 Rik Sharp - @riksharptattoos Evan Qualls - @evanq Jacob White - @jakewhite_tattoo Ulyss Blair - @ulyss_blair Manny Valerio - @valerioart Natalie Rosas - @natalierosas_ Niko Vargas - @inkbyniko Amy G - @amygdalaink Craig Foster - @skinwerks Antonio Hooks - @antonio404 Gage Gonzalez - @gagegonzalez_art Justin Lones - @justinlonesart Theo Walker - @artninjatheo Tino Hernandez - @tattoosbytino Danny Cruz - @dannycruztattoos Jake Meeks - @pluguglyart Victor Tompson - @victron_tattoos Dan Whipkey - @danwhipkeytattoos Kurt Jacobsen - @kjaketattoo Shaun Kidd - @kiddtattoos1803 Matt Stebly - @mattsteblytattoos Dane Smith - @danesmith.jpg Sean Flood - @floodtattoo Drew Young - @drew_tattoos Justin Muths - @jmuthtattoos Elias Mora - @eliasmoraarte Omar Tiro - @necio_tatts Chemo - @chemoink Erik Bonilla - @i_am_the_glitch Jose Zamora - @jayz_tattoos Easy Felciano - @eazy407 Darnell Bradley- @valentinemonsta Gillian Marie - @gillianmarietattoo Teej Poole - @teejpoole Kris Ford - @Krisford87 Michael Clester - @mikeynewblood Joey Hulsey - @villaricaink Austin Prater - @austin_tattoos Jin - @jin.dermagraphics Cumbia Cortes - @kumbiaink Adan Sanchez - @adansanchezink Porky - @dukecityporky Glendale Bully - @glendalebully Ken Sawyer - @ken_thee_artist Brandon Bean - @darkskinbodyart Sophia Cheng - @roastedricetea Kenny Cantwell - @kennychimeracantwell Mikey Isun - @isun1331 Cory Cartwright - @corycartwright Vinny - @vinnytattoos PJ De Leon - @plague813 Chris Bowen - @chrisbowentattoo Madison Crawley - @madisoncrawleyart Tyler Beck - tylerbecktattoos Craig Smith - @craigsmithtattoos Rachel Behm - @thatbehmgirltattoo Josh Keyser - @joshkeveryday Whyner - @el_whyner Adrian Delgado - @adtattoos Farris Armand - @3hree Tim Furlow - @timfurlow Art of Tucker - @tattoosbytucker

Conference Schedule

Thurs April 14th 7pm-12am

Opening party on the exclusive Jefferson Hotel Rooftop Lounge

Fri April 15th 8am-12pm

Artist & Vendor Setup
12pm Health Dept Inspection
3pm Doors open to the public til Midnight

Sat April 16th

Show Open Noon-Midnight

Sun April 17th

Show Open Noon-6pm
8pm Closing banquet at Humphreys Restaurant

Brought To You By

Check Who Makes This Event Possible!

Vendors

Sponsors

Social Media

Follow Our Social Channels