Space City Tattoo Expo

April 15-17 2022 | VBC North Hall

THE 6TH ANNUAL SPACE CITY TATTOO EXPO!!!

Come and Join Us Fri April 15th-Sun April 17th 2022

At The Von Braun Civic Center (North Hall)  in Lovely Downtown Huntsville, Alabama!

VBCC 700 Monroe St. SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Our 1 of a Kind Tattoo Exposition Annually Brings to Huntsville Premiere Tattoo Talent From The Southeast Region, The US and Around The World!

SCTE Will feature live Musical Performances All Weekend Long, Tattoo Competitions, Vendors, Tattoo Supply’s, Seminars from Industry Leaders, Food & Spirits, and Much, Much More!!

This Event is Open to the Public, & all active duty military, EMS, police and firefighters receive free admission.

150+ Event Artists

Cllick Instagram Handle To Book The Artist

Jacob Bettker – @jbettker_tattoos
Mike McMahon  – @mikemcmahontattoo
Ryan Mullins – @ryanmullinsart
Nicole Villari – @nicoletattoos
Eddie Smucgyz – @esmoojee
Daemion Goodwin – @daemiondesign
Erin McDavis – @mcdavidtattos
Zach Fawcett – @sweet_gweet
Andy Cagle – @andytattoospeople
Daniel Japaniel – @danieljapaniel
Eddy Argibay – @eddy_arg
Loki Defriece – @lokishanedefriece
Baby J – @babyjtattoos
Paul Thomas – @sickcity
Zach Chestnut – @tattooerzach
George Howard – @thephogsolo
Pantherfist – @pantherfist
Austin Pickney – @austinpickney2103
Chazz Cornforth – @wake_up_relentless
Marcus Hardy – @tattoosbymarcus
Lauren King – @1skeletor3
Rik Sharp – @riksharptattoos
Evan Qualls – @evanq
Ulyss Blair – @ulyss_blair
Manny Valerio – @valerioart
Natalie Rosas – @natalierosas_
Niko Vargas – @inkbyniko
Amy G – @amygdalaink
Craig Foster – @skinwerks
Antonio Hooks – @antonio404
Gage Gonzalez – @gagegonzalez_art
Justin Lones – @justinlonesart
Cassandra Sanik – @cascourt
Julian Gladness – @ju_theartist
Autumn Sanders – @addymae.tattooer
Chris Cooper – @chris_coop_tats
Anna Menekseoglu – @annaloux
Kahlie Mezzacapa – @kaymezz.artistry
Nicholas Charles – @northstreetnicholas
Stephen Mickle – @tattoosbybutcher
Nathan Mickle – @nathanm_art
Bryson Anderson – @spikeloyaltattoos
Julius Robles – @juliustattoo_
Pablo Ramirez – @yungpableezy
Tracy Hammond – @inkmeupt
B Gatz – @beegats
Zi Tam – @zitam
Spooks Joya – @spooks_joya_tattoos
Victoria Hibbard – @victoriahibbard
Kelvin Rivera – @cheetotattoos
Luis Espin Rodriguez – @danielespintattoos
Richard Rodriguez – @rickyrodztattoo
Ruben Rivera – @vastattoos
Erick Alvarez – @burex_alvarez
Fernando/Tito Hurtado
Rene Pretorious – @renepretorious.art
Eric Hayes – @art_of_eric_hayes
Torri Laughterbach – @torritattoos
Thomas OC
Javi – @javi_tattooz
Johnny Wilder – @jwilder_tattoos
Trison Moss – @tmosspbt
Logan Pontious – @loganp_tattoos
Amber Bananafish- @amberbananafish
Alex Mazzoni- @mazzzoni

Kurt Jacobsen – @kjaketattoo
Shaun Kidd – @kiddtattoos1803
Matt Stebly – @mattsteblytattoos
Dane Smith – @danesmith.jpg
Drew Young – @drew_tattoos
Justin Muths – @jmuthtattoos
Omar Tiro – @necio_tatts
Chemo – @chemoink
Erik Bonilla – @i_am_the_glitch
Jose Zamora – @jayz_tattoos
Josean Feliciano – @doseofinsvnity
Teej Poole – @teejpoole
Joey Hulsey – @villaricaink
Austin Prater – @austin_tattoos
Jin – @jin.dermagraphics
Kumbia Cortes – @kumbiaink
Adan Sanchez – @adansanchezink
Sarah Cherney – @sarahdoestattoos
Ken Sawyer – @ken_thee_artist
Brandon Bean – @darkskinbodyart
Sophia Cheng – @roastedricetea
Cory Cartwright – @corycartwright
Michelle Platt – @michi.798
PJ De Leon – @plague813
Craig Smith – @craigsmithtattoos
Rachel Behm – @thatbehmgirltattoo
Josh Keyser – @joshkeveryday
Whyner – @el_whyner
Adrian Delgado – @adtattoos
Macy Faris – @macyfaris
Aubry Claire – @aubreyclaire
Theo Walker – @artninjatheo
Tino Hernandez – @tattoosbytino
Danny Cruz – @dannycruztattoos
Jake Meeks – @pluguglyart
Dan Whipkey – @danwhipkeytattoos
Andrew “Dex” Barfield – @pdex.tattoos
James Taylor – @idol_handz
Drew Magnuson – @sadboy.tattoos
George Howard Sanchez – @fogsolow
Cody Ferguson – @fergusontattoos
Thomas Randall – @thomasrandall
James Cooper – @maintaintattoos
Cody Lambert – @codylambert_tattoos
Lartez Reynolds – @cosmic_cap
Alex – @goofy.973
Mindy – @mindysu26
Seray Villegas – @__cloudnine
Jarrett Thompson – @tupicalo
Preston Hulsey – @notserptattoos
Ricky Price – @notserptattoos
Dominick Richard Taylor – @dartist04
Timothy Nixon – @chill_i_am
Doris – @dorismadman
Matt (Stay Gold) – @staygoldmc
Scott Carr – @scott_piercings
Emma Tillery – @emmatillery
Scott Carr – @scott_piercings
Tyler Davis – @tylerdavistattoo
Trey Parsons – @treyparsonssart
Nichole Kuhl – @tattoosbynicholekuhl
Pascual Decamps – @ironpalm_pudge
Dave Tavenal – @davetattoos
Jeremy Brown – @jeremybrowntattoo
Josh Ison

The Venue

The Von Braun Civic Center (North Hall)  in Lovely Downtown Huntsville, Alabama!

VBCC 700 Monroe St. SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Run Of Show

Thu April 14th 8pm-12am

Opening party on the exclusive Jefferson Hotel Rooftop Lounge

Fri April 15th 3PM-12AM

8AM-3PM Artist & Vendor Setup
12PM Health Inspection
3PM Doors Open To The Public
4PM Best Traditional Americana Tattoo
5PM Best Japanese Traditional Tattoo
6PM Best Dark Skin Tattoo
8PM-10PM The Kush Band
11PM tattoo Of The Day (3&G/Color)

Sat April 16th 3PM-12AM

12PM Open To The Public
1PM-4PM Tommy Friend
3PM Best New School Tattoo
4PM Best Neo-Traditional Tattoo
5PM Best Portrait Tattoo
6PM Worst Tattoo Competition
7PM Overall Male & Female
8PM-10PM Unknown Lyric
11PM tattoo Of The Day (3&G/Color)

Sun April 17th 12PM-6PM

12PM Open To The Public
1PM SM, LG Color
2PM SM, LG 3-D
3PM-5PM WadeBrown & Gypsy Soul
5PM Tattoo Of The Day (3&G/Color)
5:30PM Best In Show (3&G/Color)
8pm Closing banquet at Humphreys Restaurant

Live music performance schedule

8PM Fri Evening

Kush Reggae Band

2PM Sat Afternoon

Tommy Friend

8PM Sat Evening

Unknown Lyric

3PM Sun Afternoon

Wade Brown & Gypsy Soul

Featured Hotel

Hotel: 106 Jefferson Huntsville, Curio Collection by Hilton

Group Name: SPACE CITY TATTOO EXPO

Arrival Date: 2022-04-14

Departure Date: 2022-04-19